Denise Carty-Bennia Event

The 28th Annual Denise Carty-Bennia Memorial Bar Awards Reception will be held on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 4:00 to 5:oo p.m. All students, their families, the Alumni/ae Board, and faculty and staff of the Law School are invited to this event.

Keynote speaker
Professor Deborah Ramirez

>> Register online 

Congratulations to the 2021 Denise Carty-Bennia Bar Memorial Award Winners:

Jenna Agatep ’21
Jodie Ng ’21
Khalafalla Osman ’21
Iashai Stephens ’21
Hannah Taylor ’21
Joanna Xing ’21

May 12, 2021

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Register Online