Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Suite: 120 Knowles
Fax: 617.373.8793

James Hackney
Dean and Professor of Law
j.hackney@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Kerry Gallivan
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
k.gallivan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5149

Kristin Madison
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
k.madison@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4551

Rachel Rosenbloom
Associate Dean for Experiential Education
r.rosnenbloom@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3066

Rashmi Dyal-Chand
Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Education and Research Support
m.woo@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3493

Lauren Bourke
Manager of Administration and Finance
l.bourke@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4932

Elsie Chan
Staff Assistant
el.chan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3346

Gianina Azada Chua
HR and Budget Coordinator
g.chua@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5777

Stephen Evans
Special Assistant to the Dean and Program Manager - Strategic Initiatives
s.evans@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Lydia Lafionatis
Director of Operations
l.lafionatis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5482

Amanda Moore-Owens
Program Coordinator
a.moore-owens@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3924

Jennifer True
Staff Coordinator
j.true@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2023

Willamina "Mina" Hadley
Administrative Coordinator
w.hadley@northeastern.edu

Abby Waddleton
Special Events Coordinator
a.waddleton@northeastern.edu

Academic and Student Affairs

Tel: (617) 373-5147
Fax: (617) 373-4065

Michelle Harper
Assistant Dean
m.harper@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4934

Bill Greene
Director of Academic Services
b.greene@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3546

Kendra Millay
Director of Academic Advising and Operations
k.millay@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5147

Aileen McGrory
Coordinator
a.mcgrory@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5148

Admissions and Financial Aid

Suite: 101 Knowles

Sarah Rethage
Assistant Dean
s.rethage@northeastern.edu
(617) 373_2395

Erin Brousseau
Associate Director of Admissions, Operations
e.brousseau@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Carol Kerbaugh
Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
c.kerbaugh@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Hillary Werner
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
h.werner@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4620

Kathryn Ambler
Senior Enrollment Counselor
k.ambler@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Johnny Pham
Enrollment Operations Coordinator
j.pham@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Linda Schoendorf
Director of Financial Aid
l.schoendorf@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4620

Center for Co-op and Career Development

Fax: 617.373.5046

Nima Eshghi ’96
Assistant Dean
n.eshghi@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002

Caitlin Fitz Gerald
Assistant Director, Resarch and Operations
c.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-6882

Claire Lee
Assistant Director of LLM and International Student Advising
cl.lee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3305

Dorothy Morgan
Recruitment and Employer Outreach Specialist
d.morgan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3909

Renay Frankel ’96
Director, Public Interest and Government
r.frankel@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5914

Cynthia Tow McPherson ’05
Director, Private Sector
c.mcpherson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3345

Sophie Bergelson
Program Assistant
s.bergelson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002

Center for Health Policy and Law

Suite: 202 Knowles

Wendy Parmet
Faculty Director
w.parmet@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Lea Huer LLM ’14
Managing Director
j.huer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5762

Faith Khalik
Legal Fellow, Public Health Law Watch
f.khalik@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8493

Center for Law, Information and Creativity (CLIC)

Suite: 202 Knowles

Professor Ari Waldman
Faculty Director
a.waldman@northeastern.edu

Center for Public Interest Advocacy and Collaboration (CPIAC)

Suite: 202 Knowles

Professor Lucy Williams
Faculty Director
lu.williams@northeastern.edu

Shannon Al-Wakeel
Managing Director
s.al-wakeel@northeastern.edu

Civil Rights and Restorative Justice Project (CRRJ)

(617) 373-3495

Professor Margaret Burnham
Founder and Director
m.burnham@northestern.edu

Rose Zoltek-Jick
Associate Director
r.zoltek-jick@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4947

Dr. Linda J. Mann
Executive Director
l.mann@northeastern.edu

Lauren Hawkes
Program Coordinator
l.hawkes@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3495

Katie Sandson
Clinical Fellow
k.sandson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Clinical Programs

Margo Lindauer ’07
Director
m.lindauer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8617

Harley Songin
Administrative Coordinator
h.songin@northeastern.edu

Communications

Suite: 220 Knowles
Fax: (617) 373-5283

Deborah Feldman
Director
d.feldman@northeastern.edu
(617) 373.3288

Siobhan Fanning
Communications Consultant
s.fanning@northeastern.edu

Computer Services

Bradley Whitmarsh
Assistant Director for Computer Services
b.whitmarsh@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5574

Jacob Bouvier
Information Technology Support Specialist
j.bouvier@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8919

Development and Alumni/ae Relations

Suite: 220 Knowles

Mielle Marquis
Director of External Relations
m.marquis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3819

Jacob Hepler
Leadership Giving Officer
j.hepler@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Giassi
Administrative Assistant
j.giassi@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4869

Domestic Violence Institute

Fax: (617) 373-8236

Margo Lindauer ’07
Director
m.lindauer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8617

Morgan Wilson ’17
Legal Fellow
mo.wilson@northeastern.edu

Health in Justice Action Lab

Leo Beletsky
Director
l.beletsky@northeastern.edu

Allison McBride
Program Manager
a.mcbride@northeastern.edu

IP CO-LAB

Professor Bruce Jacoby
Director
b.jacoby@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8429

Law Library

InfoDesk and Research Assistance: (617) 373-3332
Fax: (617) 373-8705

Sharon Persons
Director
s.persons@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3883

Scott Akehurst-Moore
Senior Law Librarian, Collection Development
s.akehurstmoore@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3331

Rachel Bates
Acquisitions Supervisor
ra.bates@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3553

Craig Eastland
Senior Law Librarian
c.eastland@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3594

Elliott Hibbler
Senior Law Librarian, Publishing Services
l.hibbler@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3716

Warren Yee
Access Services Supervisor
w.yee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3350

Legal Skills in Social Context (LSSC)

Fax: (617) 373-4183

Carol Mallory
Program Administrator
c.mallory@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

LLM and International Programs

Fax: (617) 373-5056

Patrick Cassidy
Director
p.cassidy@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8546

Meaghan Maher ’04
Associate Director, Admissions and Marketing
m.maher@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-6970

Master of Legal Studies Program

Professor Dan Urman
Director of Online and Hybrid Programs
d.urman@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2862

Marsha White
Assistant Director of Online and Hybrid Programs
m.white@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2969

New Markets

Suite: 120 Knowles

Rhonda Rittenberg ’87
Director
r.rittenberg@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4298

NULawLab

Suite: 120 Dockser Hall

Dan Jackson ’97
Executive Director
da.jackson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2205

Jules Rochielle Sievert
Creative Director
j.sievert@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2205

Prisoners’ Rights Clinic

Fax: (617) 373-8236

Wallace Holohan
Director
w.holohan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3660

Program on Human Rights and the Global Economy

Fax: (617) 373-5056

Elizbeth Ennen ’08
Director
e.ennen@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8194

Hajjah Isata Rabiah Boie Kamara
Program Coordinator
may.phrge@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8253

Public Health Advocacy Institute

Fax: (617) 373-3672

Professor Richard Daynard
President
r.daynard@northeastern.edu
617.373.2026