Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Suite: 120 Knowles
Tel: (617) 373-3307
Fax: (617) 373-8793

James Hackney
Dean and Professor of Law
j.hackney@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Kerry Gallivan
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
k.gallivan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5149

Kristin Madison
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
k.madison@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4551

Rachel Rosenbloom
Associate Dean for Experiential Education
r.rosnenbloom@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3066

Kara Swanson
Associate Dean for Research and Interdisciplinary Education
m.woo@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3493

Lauren Bourke
Manager of Administration and Finance
l.bourke@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4932

Elsie Chan
Staff Assistant
el.chan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3346

Gianina Azada Chua
HR and Budget Coordinator
g.chua@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5777

Stephen Evans
Special Assistant to Leadership and Project Manager
s.evans@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Willamina "Mina" Hadley
Administrative Coordinator
w.hadley@northeastern.edu

Lydia Lafionatis
Director of Operations
l.lafionatis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5482

Amanda Moore-Owens
Program Coordinator
a.moore-owens@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3924

Stephona Stokes
Executive Assistant to the Dean
s.stokes@northeastern.edu

Jennifer True
Staff Coordinator
j.true@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2023

Abby Waddleton
Special Events Coordinator
a.waddleton@northeastern.edu

Academic and Student Affairs

Suite: 202 Knowles
Tel: (617) 373-5148
Fax: (617) 373-4065

Kendra Millay
Assistant Dean for Academic & Student Affairs
k.millay@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5147

Bill Greene
Director of Academic Services
b.greene@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3546

Matthew Podgurski
Director of Academic Advising and Operations
m.podgurski@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3489

Aileen McGrory
Coordinator
a.mcgrory@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5148

Admissions and Financial Aid

Suite: 101 Knowles
Tel: (617) 373-2395

Sarah Rethage
Assistant Dean
s.rethage@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Erin Brousseau
Associate Director of Admissions, Operations
e.brousseau@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Carol Kerbaugh
Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications
c.kerbaugh@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Kathryn Ambler
Senior Enrollment Counselor
k.ambler@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Johnny Pham
Enrollment Operations Coordinator
j.pham@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2395

Linda Schoendorf
Director of Financial Aid
l.schoendorf@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4620

Vanessa Hensey
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
v.hensey@northeastern.edu

Center for Co-op and Career Development

Suite: 302 Knowles
Tel: (617) 373-3002
Fax: (617) 373.5046

Cynthia Tow McPherson ’05
Director, Private Sector
c.mcpherson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3345

Renay Frankel ’06
Director, Public Interest and Government
r.frankel@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5914

Caitlin Fitz Gerald
Assistant Director, Research and Operations
c.fitzgerald@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-6882

Lupita Colon ’12
Assistant Director, Clerkship Advising
l.colon@northeastern.edu

Dorothy Morgan
Recruitment and Employer Outreach Specialist
d.morgan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3909

Sophie Bergelson
Program Assistant
s.bergelson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3002

Center for Health Policy and Law

Suite: 302 Knowles

Wendy Parmet
Faculty Director
w.parmet@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Lea Huer LLM ’14
Managing Director
j.huer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5762

Faith Khalik
Legal Fellow, Public Health Law Watch
f.khalik@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8493

Center for Law, Information and Creativity (CLIC)

Suite: 302 Knowles

Professor Ari Waldman
Faculty Director
a.waldman@northeastern.edu

Center for Public Interest Advocacy and Collaboration (CPIAC)

Suite: 302 Knowles

Professor Lucy Williams
Faculty Director
lu.williams@northeastern.edu

Shannon Al-Wakeel
Managing Director
s.al-wakeel@northeastern.edu

Civil Rights and Restorative Justice Project (CRRJ)

Suite: Dockser Hall
Tel: (617) 373-3495

Professor Margaret Burnham
Founder and Director
m.burnham@northestern.edu

Rose Zoltek-Jick
Associate Director
r.zoltek-jick@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4947

Lauren Hawkes
Program Coordinator
l.hawkes@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3495

Katie Sandson
Clinical Fellow
k.sandson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

Emmanuelle Verdieu
Elizabeth Zitrin Justice Fellow
e.verdieu@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5149

Clinical Programs

Suite: 140 Dockser Hall

Margo Lindauer ’07
Director
m.lindauer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8617

Harley Songin
Administrative Coordinator
h.songin@northeastern.edu

Communications

Suite: 220 Knowles
Tel: (617) 373-3288

Deborah Feldman
Director
d.feldman@northeastern.edu
(617) 373.3288

Siobhan Fanning
Communications Consultant
s.fanning@northeastern.edu

Computer Services

Bradley Whitmarsh
Assistant Director for Computer Services
b.whitmarsh@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-5574

Jacob Bouvier
Information Technology Support Specialist
j.bouvier@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8919

Development and Alumni/ae Relations

Suite: 220 Knowles

Mielle Marquis
Director of External Relations
m.marquis@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3819

Jacob Hepler
Leadership Giving Officer
j.hepler@northeastern.edu

Jennifer Giassi
Administrative Assistant
j.giassi@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4869

Domestic Violence Institute

Suite: 140 Dockser Hall
Fax: (617) 373-8236

Margo Lindauer ’07
Director
m.lindauer@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8617

Morgan Wilson ’17
Legal Fellow
mo.wilson@northeastern.edu

FlexJD Program

Liz Carroll
Director, FlexJD Program
e.carroll@northeastern.edu

Health in Justice Action Lab

Leo Beletsky
Director
l.beletsky@northeastern.edu

Allison McBride
Director of Strategic Operations
a.mcbride@northeastern.edu

IP CO-LAB

Professor Bruce Jacoby
Director
b.jacoby@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8429

Law Library

Entrance: Third Floor, Knowles
InfoDesk and Research Assistance: (617) 373-3332
Fax: (617) 373-8705

Sharon Persons
Director
s.persons@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3883

Scott Akehurst-Moore
Senior Law Librarian, Collection Development
s.akehurstmoore@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3331

Rachel Bates
Acquisitions Supervisor
ra.bates@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3553

Craig Eastland
Senior Law Librarian
c.eastland@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3594

Warren Yee
Access Services Supervisor
w.yee@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3350

Legal Skills in Social Context (LSSC)

Fax: (617) 373-4183

Stephanie Hartung
Program Administrator
c.mallory@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3307

LLM and International Programs

Fax: (617) 373-5056

Patrick Cassidy
Director
p.cassidy@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8546

Meaghan Maher ’04
Associate Director, Admissions and Marketing
m.maher@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-6970

Master of Legal Studies Program

Professor Dan Urman
Director of Online and Hybrid Programs
d.urman@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2862

Marsha White
Assistant Director of Online and Hybrid Programs
m.white@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2969

NULawLab

Suite: 120 Dockser Hall

Dan Jackson ’97
Executive Director
da.jackson@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2205

Jules Rochielle Sievert
Creative Director
j.sievert@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2205

Office of New Markets

Suite: 120 Knowles

Rhonda Rittenberg ’87
Director
r.rittenberg@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-4298

Prisoners’ Rights Clinic

Wallace Holohan
Director
w.holohan@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-3660

Program on Human Rights and the Global Economy

Elizabeth Ennen ’08
Director
e.ennen@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8194

Hajjah Isata Rabiah Boie Kamara
Program Coordinator
may.phrge@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-8253

Public Health Advocacy Institute

Physical Address: 102 The Fenway, Room 117
Fax: (617) 373-3672

Professor Richard Daynard
President
r.daynard@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-2026