FALL/SPRING

Antonio Coronado ’22

Email: coronado.a@northeastern.edu

Lucie Gulino ’21
Email: gulino.l@northeastern.edu

Lindsay Greyerbiehl ’21
Email: greyerbiehl.l@northeastern.edu

Gabriela Maria ’22
Email: maria.g@northeastern.edu 

Anna Michel ’21
Email: michel.an@northeastern.edu

Kimberly Rodriguez ’21
Email: rodriguez.k@northeastern.edu

Lindsey Shoenhard ’22
Email: shoenhard.l@northeastern.edu

SUMMER/WINTER

Maya Brown ’22
Email:  brown.may@northeastern.edu

Martha Carol ’22
Email: carol.m@northeastern.edu

Ariel Jurmain ’22
Email: jurmain.e@northeastern.edu

Sandra Gleason ’22
Email: gleason.s@northeastern.edu